List of Art Aid Artists for Quick Draw Event

*Current roster of artist commitments. The final roster may be subject to change.

 

MEDIA COVERAGE– ART AID NAPLES AND QUICKDRAW 2021

Pati Maguire www.patimaguire.com
Sandee Mahler www.artedgegallery.com
Mariapia Malerba www.mariapiamalerba.com
“Mully” Matthew Mulhern www.mullytattoo.com
Ralph Papa www.Ralph Papa.com
Mary Parkman www.maryparkman.com
Cory Patterson www.10totwo.com
Anna Rac www.annarac.com
Antwan Ramar www.antwanramar.com
Orit Reuben www.oritreuben.com
Sir Roland Richardson www.rolandrichardson.com
Linda Richichi www.richichiart.com
Esau Rodriguez www.esaurodriguezart.com
Marvin Rouse www.rouseart.com
Manon Sander www.ManonSander.com
Anika Savage www.AnikaSavage.com
Trish Savides www.trishsavides.com
Laurel Schmid www.laurelschmidart.com
Robert J. Simone www.robertjsimone.com
Ruth Squitieri www.paintingsbyruth.com
Brian Weaver www.artsembleunderground.com
Amanda Zirzow www.zirzowgallery.com
Marcus Zotter www.zotterart.com
Jeff Fessenden www.fessendenstudios.com

 

More coming soon.

PRIOR MEDIA COVERAGE FOR ART AID NAPLES AND QUICKDRAW